Buy Online Deaf Havana - Rituals - 'Sinner' Novel Deluxe Bundle

Deaf Havana

Rituals - 'Sinner' Novel Deluxe Bundle


Release Date: 03/08/2018

This multi buy includes:

  • Rituals - ‘Sinner' Vinyl
  • Transfer Sheet
  • Rituals - Deluxe CD
  • Rituals Graphic Novel

Rituals is the result of throwing out the ‘Deaf Havana rulebook’: first; James picked the song titles, second; he wrote tracks that fit the theme of those titles, third; everything was written on the computer, then the band came in to play all the parts.  Working like this felt like working backwards to James, who had previously only written songs on his acoustic guitar, with continuous input from the rest of the band. They set themselves a deadline of April to finish writing, and if any of it was any good, they would make it available by August.  No more waiting half a decade for people to finally hear any music.

Created by celebrated graphic novelist Mark Reihill, this is a specially commissioned 15 page graphic novel representing the band's journey as they arrive at the new dawn the new album release, Rituals.

Heavyweight Blood Red Vinyl 

Includes Sticker Sheet

2. Sinner
3. Ritual
4. Hell
5. Holy
6. Saviour
7. Fear
8. Pure
9. Evil
10. Heaven
11. Worship
12. Saint
13. Epiphany
14. Cr33pin (Bonus Track - Deluxe CD only)
15. Narcissus (Bonus Track - Deluxe CD only)